Mau5trap’s longstanding we are friends compilation series is back in a big way. This time packaging 21 tracks together, the label releases its largest batch of productions to date this week. The deadmau5-founded label offers new synth-driven songs by producers like No Mana, Oliver Winters and Blackgummy that span a multitude of subterranean genres. A bunch of newcomers make their debut via mau5trap in we are friends: vol 6, but the highlight is no doubt the long-awaited collaboration between deadmau5 himself and ATTLAS, ‘bad at titles.’

Listen to the full compilation in mix format below. we are friends: vol 6 is due out Friday, March 24th.

deadmau5 – Polaris
deadmau5 & ATTLAS – bad at titles
ATTLAS – The Machinery Chewed
BlackGummy – Descent (VIP)
Blue Mora – Noi
Dom Kane – Low Pass Friends
Draft – Eyes Shut
EDDIE – No Time
Enzo Bennet – As Tave Myliu
HolyU – Hidden Lines
Monstergetdown – maybe nothing
Neus – Fat Machine
No Mana – Laser Beam
Notaker – Abyss
Oliver Winters – Stand Your Ground
Rinzen – Renegade
Robert Oaks – It’s Coming
SevenDoors – To The Depth
Tinlicker – As We Wake
ATTLAS – Burned (Matt Lange Remix)
deadmau5 featuring Grabbitz – Let Go (NemesiZ Remix)